Kurt Vonnegut Museum & Library Poetry Event Sunday

My poetry endeavors are one of the many things keeping me busy this year. I keep an updated list of publications at my personal poetry site.

Logo_MuseumandLibrary300

The Kurt Vonnegut Museum & Library in Indianapolis will host a free party and poetry reading at noon this Sunday, November 11th.

VF_SoItGoes

The event is being held as part of the  city’s  Vonnegutfest celebrations and to release the 2018 Lonesome No More! issue of the Museum’s official literary journal, So It Goes

Lonesome-No-More-Bloomerang

I am so honored to have my poem, “Ism,” included in the journal and, even more so, to have been invited to read my work at the museum. Sadly, personal circumstances prevent me from making the journey as planned. I wish so much I could join the other contributors in the poetry reading, but at least my words will be there.

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑