Billie Eilish: Debut Album Announcement & New Video “Bury a Friend”!

Finally! It feels like forever we’ve been waiting for Billie Eilish to release her debut album as she put out brilliant single after brilliant single. Other than Jade Bird‘s debut, this is my most anticipated album of the year. Billie Eilish’s debut album, When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go?, will be released March 29th via Darkroom/Interscope Records. Tracklist, pre-order link, and new video, “bury a friend,” below…

Pre-Order Billie Eilish Album @ Amazon
(available March 29th)

When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go? Album Tracklist

1. !!!!!!!
2. bad guy
3. xanny
4. you should see me in a crown
5. all the good girls go to hell
6. wish you were gay
7. when the party’s over
8. 8
9. my strange addiction
10. bury a friend
11. ilomilo
12. listen before i go
13. i love you
14. goodbye

Billie Eilish Official Site

Comments are closed.

Blog at

Up ↑